Please get in touch with us
Bangalore:
Head Office & Our Showroom

Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd
"GLASSICS Building" No. 8
Krishnanagar Industrial Layout
Land mark : (Christ College Road Besides Dominos Pizza)
Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560 029
Karnataka, India


Roopa - In-store Sales 
Mob: +91 99000 66584
E-mail : bangaloreoff@effnbee.com

Naveen -
Vice President Sales (India)
Mob: +91 7673 929 444
E-mail : bandaru@effnbee.com

Ankit - Area Sales Manager
Mob: +91 9900 083 740
E-mail : ankit@effnbee.com

Gurgaon:
Regional office & Our Showroom

Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd

No. 340,  3rd. Floor, VIPUL Trade Centre
Sonha Road, Sector 48  
Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India


Umesh Tandon - President Sales (India)
Mob : +91 8826 694 382
E-mail : tandon@effnbee.com

Umakant Tiwary - Asst. Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8826 694 386
E-mail : tiwary@effnbee.com

 

Jaipur:
Mumbai:
Regional office & Our Showroom

Jitender Singh - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 9606 040 943
E-mail : jitender@effnbee.com

Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd

Gala No 229, 2nd Floor, Rahul Mittal Industrial Premises Co-op Society Ltd
Sanjay Buildig, No 3, Sir M V Road, Marol
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059 



Sanjay Kapadia - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 932 666 08582
E-mail : sanjay@effnbee.com

Have a Question? We're Here to Help

Thanks for submitting!

Important Departments:

Back Office:

Ms. Mariyam - Asst. Manager-sales coordination
Mob : +91 99000 61025
E-mail : coordinator@effnbee.com

Dispatch:

Vamsi -
Sales Support
Mob : +91 96060 39064
E-mail : support@effnbee.com

Accounts:

 

Ravish : 

Mob : +91 99000 39258

E-mail : accounts@effnbee.com

Kolkata:

Tamal Koner - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 9038 767 175
E-mail : tamal@effnbee.com

Chennai:
Regional office & Our Showroom

Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd

No:4 (Old No 49)
1st Street 2nd Floor
Sait Colony Egmore, Chennai 600 008



Sivanandam - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 7397 389 333
E-mail : sivanandam@effnbee.com

Kerala:

Rijil Ragh - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8086 877 711
E-mail : rijil@effnbee.com