CUSTOMER CARE

Have any questions or concerns? 
We’re always ready to help!
 
 
Send us a whatsApp to get in
touch with you


Umesh Tandon (President Sales)
whatsApp: +91 88263 47978
Naveen Bandaru(VP Sales)
WhatsApp: +91 98663 12962
Bangalore:
Head Office & Our Showroom
Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd
"GLASSICS Building" No. 8
Krishnanagar Industrial Layout
Land mark : (Christ College Road Besides Dominos Pizza)
Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560 029
Karnataka, India

Roopa - In-store Sales 
Mob: +91 99000 66584
E-mail : bangaloreoff@effnbee.com

Naveen - Vice President Sales (India)
Mob: +91 7673 929 444
E-mail : bandaru@effnbee.com

Ankit - Area Sales Manager
Mob: +91 9900 083 740
E-mail : ankit@effnbee.com

Thanks for submitting!

Important Departments:
Back Office:
Ms. Mariyam - Asst. Manager-sales coordination
Mob : +91 99000 61025
E-mail : coordinator@effnbee.com


Dispatch:
Ranjni - Sales Support
Mob : +91 99000 66581
E-mail : support@effnbee.com

Accounts:

Ravish : 
Mob : +91 99000 39258
E-mail : accounts@effnbee.com
Gurgaon:
Regional office & Our Showroom
Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd
No. 340,  3rd. Floor, VIPUL Trade Centre
Sonha Road, Sector 48  
Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India

Umakant Tiwary - Asst. Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8826 694 386
E-mail : tiwary@effnbee.com
 
Mumbai:
Regional office & Our Showroom
Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd
Gala No. 229, 2nd Floor, Rahul Mittal Industrial Premises Co.op. Society Ltd. Sanjay Building No.3,Sri MV Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059 

Umesh Tandon - President Sales(India)

Mob : +91 8826 694 382
E-mail : tandon@effnbee.com

Robin - Regional Manager
Mob : +91 99868 48766
E-mail : robin@effnbee.com
Kolkata:
Tamal Koner - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 9038 767 175
E-mail : tamal@effnbee.com
Chennai:
Regional office & Our Showroom
Eff N Bee Hospitality Pvt.Ltd
No:4 (Old No 49)
1st Street 2nd Floor
Sait Colony Egmore, Chennai 600 008

Sivanandam - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 7397 389 333
E-mail : sivanandam@effnbee.com
Kerala:
Rijil Ragh - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8086 877 711
E-mail : rijil@effnbee.com